NHSOKC Team

Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma Team

The team at Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma is dedicated to the mission of providing the community they serve affordable and safe housing. They offer years of experience and knowledge in the housing and community development industry to both clients and community partners.

Roland Chupik
Executive Director
rolandc@nhsokla.org

Lynn Cunningham
Asset Director
lynnc@nhsokla.org

Bill Fulmer
Housing Director
williamf@nhsokla.org

Amanda Johnson
Housing Counselor
amandaj@nhsokla.org

Vance Keen
Property Manager
vancek@nhsokla.org

Nadia Machado
Accounting Director
nadiam@nhsokla.org

Emma Martinez
Client Services Specialist
emmam@nhsokla.org

Lucy Parks
Executive Assistant
lucyp@nhsokla.org

Torri Rodgers
DPA Coordinator
torrir@nhsokla.org

Linda Rowe
Homeownership Center Director
lindar@nhsokla.org

Hunter Sealock
Housing Specialist I
hunters@nhsokla.org

Greta Zuniga
Loan Servicing Specialist
gretaz@nhsokla.org

Application Instructions

To apply for Down Payment Assistance, complete the Down Payment Assistance Application.  Once the application is completed and you have the documents required for the application (see Page 3 of the Home Buyer Assistance Handbook), contact our office to schedule an appointment to submit your Down Payment Assistance application.

×
Scheduling Instructions

If you would like to schedule an appointment with our Housing Counselor, complete and submit the Pre-Purchase Triage form, and we’ll contact you to schedule an appointment.

The completed Pre-Purchase Triage form can be emailed (emmam@nhsokla.org), faxed (405-231-5137), mailed (4301 N Classen Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73118), or hand delivered to Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma office.

Once your appointment is scheduled, complete the Pre-Purchase Counseling Packet.  You will need to bring this document to your scheduled appointment.

To submit your forms online to NHS: 

  1. Open the form(s) and fill them out.  You will need Adobe PDF Reader.
  2. Save the form(s) to your computer.
  3. Go here to upload and submit your form(s) to NHS.
×
Application Instructions

If you are interested in applying for a USDA 502 Direct Loan, complete and submit the RD Personal Profile intake form.  NHSOK staff will review the information and will contact you with additional information.

The completed RD Personal Profile form can be emailed (lindar@nhsokla.org), faxed (405-231-5137), mailed (4301 N Classen Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73118), or hand delivered to Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma office.

To submit your forms online to NHS: 

  1. Open the form(s) and fill them out.  You will need Adobe PDF Reader.
  2. Save the form(s) to your computer.
  3. Go here to upload and submit your form(s) to NHS.
×
Foreclosure Assistance Instructions

If you would like to schedule an appointment with our Housing Counselor, complete and submit the Triage for Foreclosure Prevention form, and we’ll contact you to schedule an appointment.

The completed Triage for Foreclosure Prevention form can be emailed (emmam@nhsokla.org), faxed (405-231-5137), mailed (4301 N Classen Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73118), hand delivered to Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma office, or submitted online.  

Once your appointment is scheduled, complete and sign the following forms:

You will be required to bring these forms with your to your scheduled appointment.

To submit your forms online to NHS: 

  1. Open the form(s) and fill them out.  You will need Adobe PDF Reader.
  2. Save the form(s) to your computer.
  3. Go here to upload and submit your form(s) to NHS.
×