NHSOKLA Team

Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma Team

The team at Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma is dedicated to the mission of providing the community they serve affordable and safe housing. They offer years of experience and knowledge in the housing and community development industry to both clients and community partners.

Mayra Cordero
Administrative Office Assistant
mayrac@nhsokla.org

Tim Cox
Community Development
Funding Institution (CDFI) Director
timc@nhsokla.org

Roland Chupik
Executive Director
rolandc@nhsokla.org

Jessica Delora
Housing Specialist
Jessicad@nhsokla.org

Bill Fulmer
Housing Director
williamf@nhsokla.org

Amanda Johnson
Housing Counselor
amandaj@nhsokla.org

Pamela Kinworthly
Property Manager
pamelak@nhsokla.org

Nadia Machado
Operations Director
nadiam@nhsokla.org

Lucy Parks
Executive Assistant
lucyp@nhsokla.org

Linda Rowe
Homeownership and Lending Director
lindar@nhsokla.org

Toby Thavisak
Accounting Specialist
tobyt@nhsokla.org