NHSOKC Team

Equipo

El equipo de Neighborhood Housing Services de Oklahoma está dedicado a la misión de proporcionar vivienda asequible y segura a la comunidad . Ofrecen años de experiencia y conocimiento en la industria de la construcción de viviendas y de la comunidad con clientes y socios.

Roland Chupik
Director Ejecutivo
rolandc@nhsokla.org

Lynn Cunningham
Directora De Activos
lynnc@nhsokla.org

Bill Fulmer
Director de Desarrollo en Vivienda
williamf@nhsokla.org

Amanda Johnson
Consejera de Vivienda
amandaj@nhsokla.org

Vance Keen
Administrador de la propiedad
vancek@nhsokla.org

Pamela Kinworthly
Property Manager
pamelak@nhsokla.org

Nadia Machado
Directora de Finansas
nadiam@nhsokla.org

Lucy Parks
Asistente Administradora Ejecutiva
lucyp@nhsokla.org

Torri Rodgers
Coordinador de DPA
torrir@nhsokla.org

Linda Rowe
Directora de Vivienda
lindar@nhsokla.org

Hunter Sealock
Especialista de Vivienda
hunters@nhsokla.org

Greta Zuniga
Especialista en Servicios de Prestamos
gretaz@nhsokla.org

Application Instructions

To apply for Down Payment Assistance, complete the Down Payment Assistance Application.  Once the application is completed and you have the documents required for the application (see Page 3 of the Home Buyer Assistance Handbook), contact our office to schedule an appointment to submit your Down Payment Assistance application.

×
Scheduling Instructions

If you would like to schedule an appointment with our Housing Counselor, complete and submit the Pre-Purchase Triage form, and we’ll contact you to schedule an appointment.

The completed Pre-Purchase Triage form can be emailed (amandaj@nhsokla.org), faxed (405-231-5137), mailed (4301 N Classen Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73118), or hand delivered to Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma office.

Once your appointment is scheduled, complete the Pre-Purchase Counseling Packet.  You will need to bring this document to your scheduled appointment.

To submit your forms online to NHS: 

  1. Open the form(s) and fill them out.  You will need Adobe PDF Reader.
  2. Save the form(s) to your computer.
  3. Go here to upload and submit your form(s) to NHS.
×
Application Instructions

If you are interested in applying for a USDA 502 Direct Loan, complete and submit the RD Personal Profile intake form.  NHSOK staff will review the information and will contact you with additional information.

The completed RD Personal Profile form can be emailed (lindar@nhsokla.org), faxed (405-231-5137), mailed (4301 N Classen Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73118), or hand delivered to Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma office.

To submit your forms online to NHS: 

  1. Open the form(s) and fill them out.  You will need Adobe PDF Reader.
  2. Save the form(s) to your computer.
  3. Go here to upload and submit your form(s) to NHS.
×
Foreclosure Assistance Instructions

If you would like to schedule an appointment with our Housing Counselor, complete and submit the Triage for Foreclosure Prevention form, and we’ll contact you to schedule an appointment.

The completed Triage for Foreclosure Prevention form can be emailed (emmam@nhsokla.org), faxed (405-231-5137), mailed (4301 N Classen Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73118), hand delivered to Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma office, or submitted online.  

Once your appointment is scheduled, complete and sign the following forms:

You will be required to bring these forms with your to your scheduled appointment.

To submit your forms online to NHS: 

  1. Open the form(s) and fill them out.  You will need Adobe PDF Reader.
  2. Save the form(s) to your computer.
  3. Go here to upload and submit your form(s) to NHS.
×