Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma

About Us

ABOUT US

Our Mission

Since 1981, we have been dedicated to helping create affordable, quality housing options and to help families create wealth.

At Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma, we work and partner with organizations committed to providing affordable housing and creating a positive impact on our community. We’re proud to be the trusted resource for homeownership education, counseling and access to affordable housing in Oklahoma. We believe that our work strengthens lives and improves our community.

NHSOKLA

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma brings decades of experience in the real estate and housing industry to the agency. Our board members have worked for organizations such as the U.S Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), the City of Oklahoma City and some of the biggest real estate firms and mortgage companies in the country. They are active community philanthropists in the Oklahoma City community and are committed to our mission of providing safe, affordable housing to better our community and the people who live in it.

PRESIDENT

Thanh Le Tran

SECRETARY

Gabriela Chavez

TREASURER

Latonia Moore-Galberth

BOARD MEMBER

Ashley Dickson Oso

BOARD MEMBER

Jaime Ortiz

BOARD MEMBER

Carolyn Perez

BOARD MEMBER

Steven Wade

NHSOKLA

Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma Team

The team at Neighborhood Housing Services Oklahoma is dedicated to the mission of providing the community they serve affordable and safe housing. They offer years of experience and knowledge in the housing and community development industry to both clients and community partners.

Administration

Katrina Washington
Executive Director
katrinaw@nhsokla.org

Lucy Parks
Executive Assistant
lucyp@nhsokla.org

Mayra Cordero
Administrative Office Assistant
mayrac@nhsokla.org


Tim Cox
Neighborhood Funding Director
timc@nhsokla.org

Cameron Langster
Controller
cameronl@nhsokla.org

Homeownership Center

Linda Rowe
Homeownership Director
lindar@nhsokla.org

Amanda Johnson
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
amandaj@nhsokla.org

Jessica Delora
Housing Specialist
Jessicad@nhsokla.org

Housing Development/
Property Management

Bill Fulmer
Housing Director
williamf@nhsokla.org

Shelbi Paulk
Property Manager
shelbip@nhsokla.org

 

 

 

NHSOKLA

Learn more about homeownership

Our organization’s culture is built on the belief that we can make a positive impact on people’s lives. We believe that everyone has the right to a safe and affordable home, and we work hard to ensure that our fellow Oklahomans have access to a better place to live.